Title Goes Here?

Unfortunately there’s no exciting The Dolorous Adventure of Brother Banenose news this week. Unless you consider me painting a knife fight exciting. It homages the cover of X-Men Adventures #6 by looking nothing like it. Do you like knife fights in your novels?

I finally saw Mad Max: Fury Road & it rocked my face off. Je suis les yeux sans visage. Avoid this movie if you value your skull skin! I’m renaming my cat Impurrator Furryosa!

We stand on guard for thee! Happy belated Canada Day! This really should’ve gone up yesterday.

My pals at The Wages of Cinema compared me to the late Sir Christopher Lee. I didn’t even need to bribe them!

Considering how amazing his life was, I’m surprised Christopher Lee isn’t more memetic. These are my humble contributions:

nij76

nbh6r

If Star Wars was more realistic, at least half of Darth Vader’s dialogue would be “Did I ever tell you about the time Christopher Lee sliced my arm off?” You’re imagining that in James Earl Jones’s voice right now, aren’t you?

Vote  Gamorrean Guards into the 6″ Star Wars Black Series toy line!

Matt The Catania cleared 2,000 visitors last week! Thank you to new & repeat guests alike! My goal is to get at least one guest from each nation. In case you can’t find my social links under the widget, look me up on Goodreads, Facebook, & The Twitter. Tell all your friends about me!

3 thoughts on “Title Goes Here?

  1. randomvariation says:

    Hey Matt, been reading and enjoying your blog. Congrats on the book. That is really good news. Tell Draezel her feline family says hello.

    -Shamus

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

