Book Review: The Dolorous Adventures of Brother Banenose

I finally figured out how to reblog this instead of making you click hyperlinks!

Cain S. Latrani

There are two things I want to admit to before I get into my review of this book. The first is that it was published by the same company that handled my own novel, War Witch: Rise. Which means that, yes, this is a plug not just for the book, but for the publisher as well. The way I see it, if I can’t give free reviews to my fellow in house authors, I’ve kind of failed at being a decent human being.

The second thing I need to admit is that, in a round about way, I had a hand in this book being published, and the author, Matthew Catania, is a friend of mine. I mention this is because he was gracious enough to thank me in the book, but also because it’s a good example of how we authors don’t have to compete with one another.

Briefly…

View original post 1,257 more words

One thought on “Book Review: The Dolorous Adventures of Brother Banenose

Leave a Reply

